Terms and conditions

By visiting this site, you accept without reservation the following provisions. These provisions may be modified at any time and without notice by the MonkeyPatch team, owner of this site.

SITE OWNER

MonkeyPatch Address: 12 avenue de l’Europe, 31520 Ramonville Saint-Agne

Telephone: request coordinated by the contact form

SIRET number: 818 973 638 00013

HOSTER

Github 88 Colin P Kelly Jr St San Francisco, CA 94107 United States

CREDITS

Realization of the site: MonkeyPatch

Photo credits: The photos included on this site will be non-contractual.

Depositphotos

Freepik.com

Illustration: Scribbling.net

Logos - Visual

Monkey Logo

MonkeyPatch Logo](/images/logos/logos/logo-mkp-blue.png)

The information published on this site (photographs, logos, videos, audio, texts and slogans) is covered by copyright and is the property of MonkeyPatch or third parties who have given permission to use it. Any copy, partial or total, by any means whatsoever, may not be made without the prior consent of MonkeyPatch (pursuant to Article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code).

TERMS OF USE

PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

CNIL Declaration: Exemption No. 8 - Deliberation No. 2010-229 of June 10, 2010 exempting from declaration automated processing of personal data carried out by non-profit organizations repealing and replacing Deliberation No. 2006-130 of May 9, 2006.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The information on the website http://monkeypatch.io is believed to be accurate at the time of publication. Despite the care taken in processing the information, MonkeyPatch declines all responsibility for errors, information that has become inaccurate or unintentional omissions relating to the information published on this site. MonkeyPatch cannot be held responsible for the interpretation of the information contained in this site, nor for the consequences of their use. MonkeyPatch may change this information at any time without prior notice. This entire site is governed by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including for downloadable documents and iconographic and photographic representations. Our site may contain links to other websites. MonkeyPatch is not responsible for the content, advertising, products, services or any other material available on or from these sites. MonkeyPatch cannot be held responsible: interruptions in access to the service and the consequences that may result for the user; any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party who has modified information available on the site or the presence of viruses on the site that have damaged your computer, mobile device or tablet and/or the data contained therein; and more generally any direct or indirect damage that may result from access to the site, the impossibility of accessing it or the inaccuracy of any information contained on the site.

Pour nous contacter

Remplissez le formulaire

Votre message a bien été envoyer

MENTIONS LÉGALES

En visitant ce site, vous acceptez sans réserve les dispositions qui suivent. Ces dispositions pourront êtres modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par l’équipe de MonkeyPatch, propriétaire de ce site.

PROPRIÉTAIRE DU SITE

MonkeyPatch Adresse : 12 avenue de l’Europe, 31520 Ramonville Saint-Agne

Téléphone : demander coordonnée par le formulaire de contact

n° SIRET: 818 973 638 00013

HÉBERGEUR

Github 88 Colin P Kelly Jr St San Francisco, CA 94107 United States

CRÉDITS

Réalisation du site : MonkeyPatch

Crédits photos : Les photos intégrées sur le présent site seront non contractuelles.

Depositphotos

Freepik.com

Illustration : Gribouillis.net

Logos - Visuel

Logo Monkey

Logo MonkeyPatch

Les informations diffusées sur ce site photographies, logos, vidéos, audio, textes et slogans) sont couverts par le droit d’auteur et sont la propriété de MonkeyPatch ou de tiers ayant donné l’autorisation de les utiliser. Toute copie, partielle ou totale, par quelque moyen que ce soit, ne peut se faire sans l’accord préalable de MonkeyPatch (en vertu de l’article L.122-4 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle).

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Déclaration CNIL : Dispense n° 8 - Délibération n° 2010-229 du 10 juin 2010 dispensant de déclaration les traitements automatisés de données à caractère personnel mis en œuvre par des organismes à but non lucratif abrogeant et remplaçant la délibération n° 2006-130 du 9 mai 2006.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Les informations présentes sur le site http://monkeypatch.io sont censées être exactes au moment de leurs publications. Malgré le soin apporté au traitement des informations, MonkeyPatch décline toute responsabilité concernant les erreurs, les informations devenues inexactes ou les omissions involontaires portant sur les informations diffusées sur ce site. MonkeyPatch ne peut être tenu responsable de l’interprétation des informations contenues dans ce site, ni des conséquences de leur utilisation. MonkeyPatch peut à tout moment, modifier ces informations sans avis préalable. L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris pour les documents téléchargeables et les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. Notre site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites internet. MonkeyPatch ne peut être tenue responsable du contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou depuis ces sites. MonkeyPatch ne saurait être tenue pour responsable : des interruptions de l’accès au service et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler pour l’utilisateur ; de tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers ayant modifié des informations disponibles sur le site ou de la présence de virus sur le site ayant endommagé votre ordinateur, terminal mobile ou tablette et/ou les données y figurant ; et plus généralement de tout dommage direct ou indirect, pouvant résulter de l’accès au site, de l’impossibilité d’y accéder ou de l’inexactitude d’une quelconque information figurant sur le site.